Hockey Writers' Club Committee

New committee elected at 2015 AGM

The Hockey Writers' Club annual general meeting was held at the Royal Thames Yacht Club in Knightsbridge, London on Tuesday January 20.

The following club members were elected to committee posts:

Chairman: Graham Wilson 
Hon Secretary: Susan Edghill
Treasurer: Peter Luck

Committee members: 
Bill Colwill
Tom Cooper
Rod Gilmour
Maurice Kittrell
Charles Randall
Peter Savage